Re-Release in May 2020

"Timewindows", my fourth Anthares-Production from 1994, is published as a Re-Release.

More Informations on the page "Re-Releases".


The second part of the four-part-edition "The Iceland Moods", entitled: "Iceland II - Nature",
is scheduled in 2020.

The Trilogy "Breton Landscapes"

The Trilogy "Breton Landscapes", original released between 1990 and 1994 as Anthares-Productions, will be  re-released. More Infos will follow.

Interstellaris presents here new developments, news and campaigns at irregular intervals.

For more Information, please visit the page